Advantage Bank


Randy C. Smith
Chairman of the Board & CEO
Randy, Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer of Advantage Bank, along with his wife Donna, are the third generation of family ownership of Advantage Bank since its founding date in 1914. He began his banking career in 1974 at Advantage Bank (previously known as Spencer State Bank). Read More About Randy.


Donna R Smith
Donna has been a member of the Board of Directors since 1973. Donna’s grandfather, E. S. Poole, was an organizer of the Bank in 1914, and the Bank has remained family-owned throughout its entire history. Donna attended Grade School, Jr. High School and High School in Spencer, graduating from Star Spencer High School in 1971. She later graduated from the University of Central Oklahoma with an art education degree. Read More About Donna.

Randy L. Coy
President and Owner of Ranken Energy Corporation
Randy has served on the Board of Directors for Advantage Bank since January 1999. Mr. Coy is President and Owner of Ranken Energy Corporation located in Edmond, Oklahoma. Founded by Mr. Coy in 1986, the company engages in the acquisition, exploration and development of crude oil and natural gas in the United States. Read More About Randy.

Danita Ann Rose
President & CFO, Cashier
Danita began her banking career in 1983. She holds an Associates Degree in Business, a Bachelor’s Degree in Human Resources, a Master’s Degree in Management, and is a graduate of Leadership Oklahoma City class XVII. Read More About Danita.



Wade A. Moore
Executive Vice President
Wade began his banking career in 1986 when just starting high school. He joined Advantage Bank in 1999. Wade attended Choctaw High School and Rose State College and is a lifelong resident of Eastern Oklahoma County. Read More About Wade.