Advantage Bank


Wade Moore
Executive Vice President
Wade began his banking career in 1986 when just starting high school. He joined Advantage Bank in 1999. Wade attended Choctaw High School and Rose State College and is a lifelong resident of Eastern Oklahoma County. Read more about Wade.



Diane Posada
Senior Vice President
Diane has been in banking for over 25 years. Diane began working at Advantage Bank in 1983 and is a lifetime resident of Eastern Oklahoma County.


Geana Heath
Vice President and Assistant to the Cashier
Geana Heath joined Advantage Bank 2004, after over a decade of banking experience. She was made an Officer at end January 2013 board meeting and was named AVP in 2016, then VP in 2017.   Geana is a long-time resident of Harrah, Oklahoma. Read more about Geana.

Tammy Jo Snyder
Vice President and Compliance Officer
Tammy Jo comes to Advantage Bank with many years of banking experience, including 18 years at TAFB supporting military organizations and families while helping to win six national awards for service to the military.

Ashley Jernigan
Bank Associate Operations Officer
Ashley has served as teller, teller supervisor and Executive Bank Associate. She has been training the teller staff and serving as part of the middle management group as well as providing customer service with the bank’s commercial remote deposit capture program. Ashley and her family live in Choctaw.